Contact us

FOR ALL SPONSORSHIP AND EXHIBITION ENQUIRIES:

Charlie Brandon – Event Director
Tel: +44 1483 330 018
charlie.brandon@trans-globalevents.com

Rob Stevens – Exhibition Sales Manager 
Tel: +44 1483 330 018 ext 215
rob.stevens@trans-globalevents.com

Josh Hammond – Exhibition Sales Manager 
Tel: +44 1483 330 018
josh.hammond@trans-globalevents.com

AUTHORISED CHINESE PARTNER:

Robin Chen – Exhibition Sales Manager

Beijing Dongfang Ruiji International Exhibition Co.,Ltd
Tel: 0086-18911105711
robinchen@bdfexpo.com

AUTHORISED ITALIAN PARTNER:
Fabio Casiraghi – Exhibition Sales Manager

FCE GROUP srl
Tel:+39 02 5843 7740

fabio.casiraghi@fcegroup.it

FOR ALL SPEAKING ENQUIRIES:

Rebecca Roper – Conference Director
Tel: +44 1483 330 018
rebecca.roper@trans-globalevents.com

FOR ALL MEDIA ENQUIRIES:

Declan Grant – Marketing Manager
Tel: +44 1483 330 018
Declan@trans-globalevents.com

Nicola Cahill – Head of Operations 
Tel: +44 1483 330 018
nicola@trans-globalevents.com

Richard Pocock – Database Marketing Manager
Tel: +44 1483 330 018
richard@trans-globalevents.com

Dayna Howick – Operations Manager
Tel: +44 1483 330 018
dayna.howick@trans-globalevents.com

 

GENERAL ENQUIRIES

Tel: +44 1483 330 018 or +1 (404) 737 8307
info@trans-globalevents.com

ORGANISED BY TRANS-GLOBAL EVENTS LTD

Trans-Global Events Ltd
High Point, 3rd Floor
Sydenham Road
Guildford
Surrey
GU1 3RX

AUTHORISED CHINESE PARTNER

Beijing Dongfang Ruiji International Exhibition Co.,Ltd
Tel: 0086-18911105711
Contact: Robin Chen
Email: robinchen@bdfexpo.com

AUTHORISED ITALIAN PARTNER

FCE GROUP srl
Tel:  +39 02 5843 7740
Mobile:  +39 331 583 8013
E-maill:  fabio.casiraghi@fcegroup.it
Website:  www.fcegroup.it

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This